1-905-985-1926

1-877-775-3948

WHO WE DEAL WITH

When you trust your investments with 1ST Financial Centre, you get the benefit of being able to invest with all of the top banks and financial institutions, including credit unions, without having to shop around for the best rate. You automatically get a preferred broker rate for your hard earned money to grow even faster.

Text Slideshow in javascript




CALL OR EMAIL US TODAY
1-877-775-3948

Name:

Email:

Phone:

Comments:



Contacts


Pulpit rock

Anita Van Zeeland, CFA

1st Financial Centre

269 Queen Street
Port Perry, Ontario L9L 1B9
Home Office: 3790 Hwy 7A
Nestleton Ontario L0B 1L0
Tel: 1-905-985-1926
Toll Free: 1-877-775-3948
Email: anita@1fc.ca


Pulpit rock

Amanda Lampi

1st Financial Centre

269 Queen Street
Port Perry, Ontario L9L 1B9
Tel: 1-905-985-1926
Toll Free: 1-877-775-3948
Email: amanda@1fc.ca


Pulpit rock

Jen Connelly

1st Financial Centre

269 Queen Street
Port Perry, Ontario L9L 1B9
Tel: 1-905-985-1926
Toll Free: 1-877-775-3948
Email: jenny@1fc.ca


Pulpit rock

Birgit Radda, RDA

1st Financial Centre

269 Queen Street
Port Perry, Ontario L9L 1B9
Tel: 1-905-985-1926
Toll Free: 1-877-775-3948
Email: birgit@1fc.ca


Pulpit rock

Wealth and Estate Consultant-Partner
Tom Rowett, B.A, RDA

1st Financial Centre

269 Queen Street
Port Perry, Ontario L9L 1B9
Tel: 1-905-985-1926
Toll Free: 1-877-775-3948
Email: tom@1fc.ca


Pulpit rock

Wealth and Estate Consultant-Partner
Karsten Doose, CFP, RDA

1st Financial Centre

269 Queen Street
Port Perry, Ontario L9L 1B9
Tel: 1-905-985-1926
Toll Free: 1-877-775-3948
Email: karsten@1fc.ca


Pulpit rock

Wealth and Estate Consultant-Partner
Tom Rowett, B.A, RDA

1st Financial Centre

269 Queen Street
Port Perry, Ontario L9L 1B9
Tel: 1-905-985-1926
Toll Free: 1-877-775-3948
Email: trowett@sterlingmutuals.com